LJefferson American Political Science

Reflection

Posted on: January 26, 2010

Take Aways: I never had any common knowledge of the U.S’s government structure and how things work. I now have some understanding on how the government works, I now know how many people are in the senate and the house. I know why our government is broken down into three branches. I have learned a lot and I know that I will continue to learn about this subject.

Portable Skills: Technology based I have learned a lot in this class, especially a lot about macs. But I learned more than just technology and what the government is about and baised upon. But I’ll take study habitts and tools that I learned in this class in college and in my future.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Shoemaker: Well done, but...that is one scary picture
  • Eric Harrell: Okay first I want to apologize for this reply being late. Apparently when I chose to follow your blog I also chose to follow WordPress and all their b

Categories

